AOBA Alliance Staff

Uatausha Taylor
Director of Administration and Regulatory Filings
utaylor@aoba-metro.org
(202) 296-3390

April Kreller
Vice President of Operations
akreller@aoba-metro.org
(202) 296-3390

Frann G. Francis, Esq.
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
ffrancis@aoba-metro.org
(202) 296-3390

Bruce R. Oliver
Chief Economist
revilohill@verizon.net
(703) 569-6480

Legal

V. Mark Policy, Esq.
Of Counsel
vmp@gdllaw.com
(202) 452-1400

Supporting Staff

Jeanne Clarke
Director of Operations
Jclarke@aoba-metro.org
(202) 296-3390

Marie L. Tibor
Director of Communications and Education
mtibor@aoba-metro.org
(202) 296-3390

Pascha Francis
Information/Education Coordinator
pfrancis@aoba-metro.org
(202) 296-3390